Store implementation limits in a central struct
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commit2d3113a7dbbe4be2f1d1e8980c1c4e42175163da
tree80f4d02222616ae90e924fbcd25f11f0b4aae632
parentc5583e23cc7b064ac28f2b2b6993d1e5fa415d5b
Store implementation limits in a central struct
14 files changed:
source/builders/sequencebuilder.cpp
source/core/buffer.cpp
source/core/buffer.h
source/core/clipping.cpp
source/core/clipping.h
source/core/deviceinfo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/deviceinfo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/renderbuffer.cpp
source/core/renderbuffer.h
source/core/texunit.cpp
source/core/texunit.h
source/core/uniformblock.cpp
source/core/vertexsetup.cpp
source/render/renderer.cpp