Rename Pipeline to Sequence
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commitdff7004fa078d55911664c0f513b5dc6c9449420
treec3c328a1c716b7da4bca840e8c78a80a1bd1e93c
parentbed45cf18a592f4dc3d899a48610eaea056f69f3
Rename Pipeline to Sequence

Pipeline::Pass is now Sequence::Step.  These better match what the
classes do.
17 files changed:
demos/desertpillars.cpp
source/builders/pipelinebuilder.cpp [deleted file]
source/builders/pipelinebuilder.h [deleted file]
source/builders/pipelinetemplate.cpp [deleted file]
source/builders/pipelinetemplate.h [deleted file]
source/builders/sequencebuilder.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/builders/sequencebuilder.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/builders/sequencetemplate.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/builders/sequencetemplate.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/effects/environmentmap.h
source/materials/light.h
source/render/pipeline.cpp [deleted file]
source/render/pipeline.h [deleted file]
source/render/sequence.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/render/sequence.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/resources/resources.cpp
tools/viewer.cpp