Make VertexFormat capable of storing type information
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:11:54 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:34:11 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
commitd493917dbc215cd6ba3f8773a52a289d9f14380d
tree34524fadfc56a3cd49243f6694f106a1410f9c6a
parenta3cc9f4469153396c7ad0868f3cbb2d2f698d710
Make VertexFormat capable of storing type information
14 files changed:
source/builders/primitivebuilder.cpp
source/builders/vertexarraybuilder.cpp
source/builders/vertexarraybuilder.h
source/builders/vertexbuilder.h
source/core/mesh.cpp
source/core/mesh.h
source/core/vertexarray.cpp
source/core/vertexarray.h
source/core/vertexformat.cpp
source/core/vertexformat.h
source/core/vertexsetup.cpp
source/render/instancearray.cpp
source/render/object.cpp
source/render/text.cpp