Avoid some brain damage from Windows headers
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
commitef9ffbc287417520d223ce29dc6c2de110cac945
treec736137913e7b96fdbe3db085ae41e28403e954a
parent8ed377139d48a6fc39eeed9f3494bbe41aed4107
Avoid some brain damage from Windows headers
source/programcompiler.cpp
source/programparser.cpp
source/programsyntax.h