Avoid some brain damage from Windows headers
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
source/programcompiler.cpp
source/programparser.cpp
source/programsyntax.h

index 5a17a9ed3857bf969005e57a73ebe94d01b9ec20..7cf79515234bb445ef781d0c39be60c7d749561f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@
 #include "resources.h"
 #include "shader.h"
 
+#undef interface
+
 using namespace std;
 
 namespace {
index c02adb325c25eaba6d4df7f31d9b8963506a5cd4..4f08b97718d26afe4ab1b41b60af3ee5f737d70b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@
 #include <msp/strings/regex.h>
 #include "programparser.h"
 
+#undef interface
+
 using namespace std;
 
 namespace Msp {
index 5e107a33a096232f2e3b3a0f93ed70ea36fe3b66..6a03f40fab67b2f4b02d17de5873587edf1d3e88 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,10 @@
 #include <vector>
 #include <msp/core/refptr.h>
 #include "extension.h"
+#include "uniform.h"
+
+#pragma push_macro("interface")
+#undef interface
 
 namespace Msp {
 namespace GL {
@@ -401,4 +405,6 @@ struct Module
 } // namespace GL
 } // namespace Msp
 
+#pragma pop_macro("interface")
+
 #endif