Remove an incorrect and unnecessary check in scene exporter
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:06:28 +0000 (00:06 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:07:17 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
commit6a231263b8f9147579b91c3b2d6bf093a698bc7a
treec6f53ea692bc44803a361bf1a6a5ca7ec4fb188b
parent10994840972fb9bc6c1be210a9772a102f514149
Remove an incorrect and unnecessary check in scene exporter

Technique was moved from Object to Material.
blender/io_mspgl/export_scene.py