Remove an incorrect and unnecessary check in scene exporter
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:06:28 +0000 (00:06 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:07:17 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
Technique was moved from Object to Material.

blender/io_mspgl/export_scene.py

index abdd61b062ed6ae72bc2297b1b7d5e3c75d0e3bc..5ec3803d8bb94859bb1e7a358289242afceadfc7 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,6 @@ class SceneExporter:
                                                continue
                                        if u.data.name!=o.data.name:
                                                continue
-                                       if u.technique!=o.technique:
-                                               continue
                                        if any(s.link=="OBJECT" for s in u.material_slots):
                                                continue