Refactor KeyFrame ownership management in Animation
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 06:17:51 +0000 (09:17 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 06:24:02 +0000 (09:24 +0300)
commit29ee3d841a610d24ccfa3e16e492e278f81f64bd
treef7f9b3350cea5668720df1beab23947fb6b4930b
parent49f1812b3e5ad73748015df52d0e4dee17246036
Refactor KeyFrame ownership management in Animation

The public add_keyframe functions no longer provide a convenient single
place to set the RefPtr keep flag, so move it into the private function.
source/animation.cpp
source/animation.h