Use bezier splines in Animation
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 23:17:43 +0000 (02:17 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 23:29:09 +0000 (02:29 +0300)
commit49f1812b3e5ad73748015df52d0e4dee17246036
treec005a8bbbed43e2435d522bbde2df4b84fc7dcd2
parentff85f90d33023d908c534b0bf5d9a65e9fc2cce2
Use bezier splines in Animation

Control keyframes can now be added to affect the shape of curves.  Zero,
one or two control keyframes can be present between any two regular
keyframes, resulting in a linear, quadratic or cubic segment.
source/animation.cpp
source/animation.h