Convert svn:ignore to .gitignore
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 24 May 2011 06:01:57 +0000 (09:01 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 24 May 2011 06:02:34 +0000 (09:02 +0300)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ae72e46
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+/.deps
+/.options.*
+/.profile
+/arm
+/debug
+/libmspcore.a
+/libmspcore.so
+/mspcore.pc
+/release
+/temp
+/win32
+