Convert svn:ignore to .gitignore
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 24 May 2011 06:01:57 +0000 (09:01 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 24 May 2011 06:02:34 +0000 (09:02 +0300)
commit35f587ac1df01d9e0018fb8cb77e603b07ebf1b4
tree3b7431f213516fa574b55ddef77fd160d06a74fa
parentefa772f72195ab4aaf7dfb880e27bf0e07195d65
Convert svn:ignore to .gitignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]