Change the mutability of StereoView members
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
commit8c61fd4fc7044c4ec0fd008173947b5b4bc00c6f
tree3a7bd73d83b965583f5e7744f3ff8a88145468b1
parentcb460150f6870c172a70237f283c9753250be361
Change the mutability of StereoView members
source/stereoview.cpp
source/stereoview.h