Provide absolute render target dimensions from StereoCombiner
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 08:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:45:12 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
commitcb460150f6870c172a70237f283c9753250be361
tree4658636995902872d16ee946b736276a4b950b6d
parent0f239b07bc06bf26d0ee0f9c1ee1e3b636f6d1f6
Provide absolute render target dimensions from StereoCombiner
source/ovr/oculusriftcombiner.cpp
source/sidebysidecombiner.cpp
source/sidebysidecombiner.h
source/stereocombiner.cpp
source/stereocombiner.h
source/stereoview.cpp
source/stereoview.h