Add a StereoCombiner subclass for the Oculus Rift
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:11:31 +0000 (01:11 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
commit3d83f3acedfdd428807313986eefaf5bcd64b7e8
tree052fb492c24d9578db71b13d0f44c87f3720a310
parentcf1b08401da851dd98cde45d9e4acf6e1d185224
Add a StereoCombiner subclass for the Oculus Rift
source/oculusriftcombiner.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/oculusriftcombiner.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/stereocombiner.cpp
source/stereocombiner.h
source/stereoview.cpp