Field of view is an angle too
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 21:30:18 +0000 (00:30 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
commitcf1b08401da851dd98cde45d9e4acf6e1d185224
tree76ebe726badcc65b61d7c28c0f87f31d8b748eb2
parent43579020c5709b589b2404414c489b0e6be3227d
Field of view is an angle too
source/stereocombiner.cpp
source/stereocombiner.h
source/stereoview.cpp
source/stereoview.h