libs/net.git
6 years agoPrepare for assimilation into mspnet http-master
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:07:48 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
Prepare for assimilation into mspnet

6 years agoChange listen address construction
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
Change listen address construction

6 years agoUse maputils.h
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
Use maputils.h

6 years agoStreamListenSocket renamed as StreamServerSocket
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
StreamListenSocket renamed as StreamServerSocket

6 years agoException changes
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:05:12 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
Exception changes

6 years agoPass an exception to signal_socket_error instead of error code
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:03:38 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Pass an exception to signal_socket_error instead of error code

6 years agoSocket::close was removed
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:03:05 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Socket::close was removed

6 years agoDon't let exceptions from the socket fall out of Client::data_available
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 08:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
Don't let exceptions from the socket fall out of Client::data_available

6 years agoAdd linefeeds to error response content
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 20:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Add linefeeds to error response content

6 years agoDrop Id tags and copyright notices from source files
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 20:57:25 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
Drop Id tags and copyright notices from source files

6 years agoStyle update: spaces around assignments
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 20:53:52 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
Style update: spaces around assignments

6 years agoConvert svn:ignore to .gitignore
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Convert svn:ignore to .gitignore

8 years agoAdd functions for parsing and building URIs and query strings
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 21:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
Add functions for parsing and building URIs and query strings
Use the new parse_url function in Request::from_url
Add urlencode_plus function
Support POST method
Three different encoding levels for urlencode
Add Message::has_header to check for header existence without exceptions

8 years agoSupport handling requests asynchronously
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 20:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Support handling requests asynchronously
Add urlencode/urldecode functions

8 years agoAdd Server class
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 08:44:19 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
Add Server class
Get rid of the X-Port header and put port in Host, as per HTTP spec
Support for User-Agent header in Client
Move header parsing to Message
Normalize header names to make each word start with uppercase letter

8 years agoRename data to content in Message
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 07:26:59 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
Rename data to content in Message
Make Client::use_event_dispatcher more robust
Make the Status enum values all uppercase
Move the typedef of HeaderMap inside Message
Rename misc.* to version.*
Add a user_data field to Message and copy it rom request to response in Client
Update class member ordering

8 years agoInitial revision
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 12:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
Initial revision

8 years agoCreate standard directories
System Administrator [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 12:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Create standard directories