Reorder functions in dependency order
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:38:11 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
commite9d5d1945f110d5307036af0d4b3f0c3ebfe3d2a
treebe8880d83f37e30f2e9d417afd71b881c1535a2e
parente1e69c49b7727223a43cdc2deac4f1c03a3e3aba
Reorder functions in dependency order

Otherwise the inliner might inline a function to a point before its
original definition.  This can break references to other functions
declared after the inlining point, causing the unused function eliminator
to eventually remove them.
source/programcompiler.cpp
source/programcompiler.h