Allow creating sequences without size
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 22:38:59 +0000 (01:38 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
commitd4e380914f02800b7d915a8748ac9ccd7029bc3b
treed16ee7ee22dbf24682395250bd4a47e64e18ad47
parent31ae3e3c4a28ac2ec97cc3efaa25adbf1511aadc
Allow creating sequences without size

Also require a frame format when a size is specified.  Sequences used as
content renderables of effects commonly have no postprocessors, in which
case internal render targets are not needed either and the size is not
meaningful.
demos/desertpillars/source/desertpillars.cpp
source/builders/sequencebuilder.cpp
source/builders/sequencebuilder.h
source/render/sequence.cpp
source/render/sequence.h
tools/viewer.cpp