Export the entire scene by default
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 20:02:41 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 20:03:19 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
commitd3813a0ab6ee2f8b9af775c28b51b512abe6cd09
treec11fd0c2c38909b80c709d7c5ef0772797e883ef
parentb0dfcfb5cdd73e7515170c0598d6b061d33446a7
Export the entire scene by default

Options have been added to export only selected object or limit the
export to active layers.
blender/io_mspgl/__init__.py
blender/io_mspgl/export_scene.py