Remove collection-less constructor overloads from most loaders
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:18:52 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:27:59 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
commitae45c0397e2cb8f0a01f2f31d01c95ff3870271e
tree1ba0dad60e34cf9b7d0a6f004b4c971afc48332c
parent23d4100160bfa33359ce297b6b36244abcaa5f82
Remove collection-less constructor overloads from most loaders

These classes are extremely likely to require references to other
objects, and requiring a collection makes the code more straightforward.
20 files changed:
source/builders/font.cpp
source/builders/font.h
source/builders/sequencetemplate.cpp
source/builders/sequencetemplate.h
source/materials/basicmaterial.cpp
source/materials/basicmaterial.h
source/materials/lighting.cpp
source/materials/lighting.h
source/materials/material.cpp
source/materials/material.h
source/materials/pbrmaterial.cpp
source/materials/pbrmaterial.h
source/materials/rendermethod.cpp
source/materials/rendermethod.h
source/materials/technique.cpp
source/materials/technique.h
source/materials/unlitmaterial.cpp
source/materials/unlitmaterial.h
source/render/object.cpp
source/render/object.h