Update gl.xml to latest version
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:47:38 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
commit922fac753e31d97fc88daa166e93e4c5572bd2ba
treef73f1a03203b4eab9ff5fcac5b3aa49a3ade92ac
parente66511d118f702928c9649bb802a7a2faf0b5c11
Update gl.xml to latest version
gl.fixes.xml
gl.xml