Migrate to the new XML-based OpenGL API registry
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 11:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 11:55:44 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commit16ab664fe93bffba059ea53deccbfed0305f7440
tree2caf8aa7602a1e0398aa6ad001ba929911fae36b
parent9cf5d10abe5bdff0708c41544f6e8b15aca5151f
Migrate to the new XML-based OpenGL API registry
gl.fixes.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
gl.spec [deleted file]
gl.spec.fixes [deleted file]
gl.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/extgen.py