Initial version, with MD5
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 08:57:28 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 09:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitd3e8e21dbc3091c96e4d36d3b7308745a2f81314
tree282317b08f03e4616c02f23e606b47178f6b8676
Initial version, with MD5
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Build [new file with mode: 0644]
source/hash.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/hash.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/md5.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/md5.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/Build [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/md5.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]