Remove useless programmatical filling of MD5::rotate_table
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:57:29 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
commit301b4c112badbf68edbffe0ac363d1e4f40a4640
tree44fb20960fed848e6252451a63ee913c32f32669
parentd3e8e21dbc3091c96e4d36d3b7308745a2f81314
Remove useless programmatical filling of MD5::rotate_table

The table is so small that static initialization is easier, and in fact
the initializer is already there so the code wasn't even run.
source/md5.cpp