Add stub implementations of the pure virtual functions to Asset
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
source/io/asset.cpp
source/io/asset.h

index a5ce1756a0273faad1f8ebeccfa262211bea27c9..526133e3c383a95a49a6438676fb025c2e0981c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,29 @@
 #include "asset.h"
 
+using namespace std;
+
 namespace Msp {
 namespace IO {
 
+void Asset::set_block(bool)
+{
+       throw logic_error("Asset::set_block");
+}
+
+void Asset::set_inherit(bool)
+{
+       throw logic_error("Asset::set_inherit");
+}
+
 unsigned Asset::do_write(const char *, unsigned)
 {
        throw invalid_access(M_WRITE);
 }
 
+const Handle &Asset::get_handle(Mode)
+{
+       throw logic_error("Asset::get_handle");
+}
+
 } // namespace IO
 } // namespace Msp
index d1d63b56efa080436d64ac2a45069caa12c25aaa..c5b98cbfe9abe764fe2945ee964daa904ad00d05 100644 (file)
@@ -22,11 +22,16 @@ public:
        Asset(const std::string &);
        ~Asset();
 
+       virtual void set_block(bool);
+       virtual void set_inherit(bool);
+
 private:
        virtual unsigned do_write(const char *, unsigned);
        virtual unsigned do_read(char *, unsigned);
 
 public:
+       virtual const Handle &get_handle(Mode);
+
        virtual SeekOffset seek(SeekOffset, SeekType);
        virtual SeekOffset tell() const;
 };