Additional adjustments for Poller
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 23:33:45 +0000 (02:33 +0300)
commit242a4a9abe1e1113b5eb39aa751aa054f696d7be
tree3723676179a510edf8f951cec466514fdee45637
parent292aed8e23ea543b089d5f2a73000de4640befe7
Additional adjustments for Poller
source/io/eventdispatcher.cpp
source/io/poll.cpp
source/io/poll.h
source/io/unix/poll.cpp
source/io/windows/poll.cpp