Use vectors for storage in Poller
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:34:05 +0000 (22:34 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 23:31:43 +0000 (02:31 +0300)
commit292aed8e23ea543b089d5f2a73000de4640befe7
tree5decd6150d74245b38aaf5dde58bfe9a46296e4b
parentdf6fc46950e15bb30a92368f34dc2005393b0e5b
Use vectors for storage in Poller
source/io/eventdispatcher.cpp
source/io/poll.cpp
source/io/poll.h
source/io/unix/poll.cpp
source/io/windows/poll.cpp