ttf2png.git
5 years agoBump version to 1.1 master
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Bump version to 1.1

5 years agoMake margin and padding in packed mode controllable
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:08:35 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
Make margin and padding in packed mode controllable

5 years agoAvoid warning about signed/unsigend mismatch
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Avoid warning about signed/unsigend mismatch

FreeType recently changed some fields in FT_Bitmap to unsigned.

7 years agoGenerate only as tall image as needed in sequantial grid mode
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:11:11 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Generate only as tall image as needed in sequantial grid mode

8 years agoBump version to 1.0 1.0
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 21:53:04 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Bump version to 1.0

8 years agoMakefile improvements
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 21:51:21 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Makefile improvements

8 years agoEnable compiler optimizations and fix some warnings
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 21:40:50 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Enable compiler optimizations and fix some warnings

8 years agoMinor cleanup
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 20:29:11 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Minor cleanup

8 years agoFix some memory errors
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 20:27:48 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Fix some memory errors

8 years agoCorrectly interpret a single number given to -c
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 19:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Correctly interpret a single number given to -c

8 years agoUse stricter warnings and make the code compile with them
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:12:41 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Use stricter warnings and make the code compile with them

8 years agoInclude kerning information in definition file
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:02:51 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Include kerning information in definition file

8 years agoBetter documentation
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 17:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Better documentation

8 years agoEliminate some nested loops from the packing algorithm
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 17:04:52 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Eliminate some nested loops from the packing algorithm

8 years agoFix the logic for determining grid range
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:34:58 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Fix the logic for determining grid range

8 years agoImprove the packing algorithm
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 09:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Improve the packing algorithm

8 years agoAdd an option to invert colors
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add an option to invert colors

8 years agoSupport non-square cells
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Support non-square cells

8 years agoCode formatting fixes
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 07:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Code formatting fixes

8 years agoVersion 0.3 0.3
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 20:41:25 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Version 0.3

8 years agoVersion 0.2.2 0.2.2
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 12:40:05 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Version 0.2.2

8 years agoVersion 0.2.1 0.2.1
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 20 Nov 2006 01:12:30 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
Version 0.2.1

8 years agoVersion 0.2 0.2
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 11:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Version 0.2

8 years agoVersion 0.1.1 0.1.1
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 28 Oct 2004 19:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
Version 0.1.1

8 years agoVersion 0.1 0.1
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 15 Oct 2004 10:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
Version 0.1