poefilter.git
2 years agoCorrectly merge icon and light beam appearances master
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 15:30:25 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
Correctly merge icon and light beam appearances

2 years agoOutput divination card categories in a fixed order
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 15:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Output divination card categories in a fixed order

2 years agoDisable the default drop sound if a custom alert is defined
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:10:28 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Disable the default drop sound if a custom alert is defined

This may become an option in the future, but at the moment my opinion is
that having both sounds only creates cacophony.

2 years agoAdd support for map tier condition
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:10:10 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Add support for map tier condition

2 years agoAdd support for the new visual indicators
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:09:49 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Add support for the new visual indicators

2 years agoAdd more map tier rules
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:26:12 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
Add more map tier rules

Stopping at -2 isn't really enough since a -2 map from a rare is actually
the same tier as the containing map.

2 years agoSome tweaks to skill gem scraping
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Some tweaks to skill gem scraping

Better tagging for categories

Don't output drop-only gems in the price categories

2 years agoScrape skill gem data from the wiki
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:56:13 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Scrape skill gem data from the wiki

2 years agoMerge and conditions if they only differ in one sub-condition
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:26:51 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Merge and conditions if they only differ in one sub-condition

2 years agoAdd equality comparison for conditions
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:26:37 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Add equality comparison for conditions

2 years agoMake the helper functions in CompoundCondition static
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
Make the helper functions in CompoundCondition static

Merge_two now takes an explicit parent parameter to fix an inconsistency
between the can_merge call from add_merged_to and the actual merge call
in merge_two.

2 years agoTighten some parameters and return values
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:56:59 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
Tighten some parameters and return values

2 years agoRemove duplicates when merging choice conditions
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:49:27 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Remove duplicates when merging choice conditions

2 years agoAdd .gitignore file
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
Add .gitignore file

2 years agoAdd a script to generate some categories
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Add a script to generate some categories

Currently only maps.

2 years agoActually recognize the cancel statement
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Actually recognize the cancel statement

2 years agoMinor tweaks to the item scraping script
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:17:16 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Minor tweaks to the item scraping script

2 years agoAdd another script to scrape more item data from the wiki
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:16:54 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Add another script to scrape more item data from the wiki

2 years agoMerge overlapping or adjacent ranges in or conditions
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Merge overlapping or adjacent ranges in or conditions

2 years agoChange the minimum value of itemlevel and droplevel to 1
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 16:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
Change the minimum value of itemlevel and droplevel to 1

2 years agoCreated combined best/second_at_level categories
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 16:44:22 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
Created combined best/second_at_level categories

2 years agoReplace Staff with Stave
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 16:43:02 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Replace Staff with Stave

The item classes in the game are pluralized.  For most classes the
singular form matches as well, but the plural of staff is staves.

2 years agoAllow lower level items to be considered as upgrades
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Allow lower level items to be considered as upgrades

But only if it doesn't downgrade anything

2 years agoAdd debug output to the item data scraper
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Add debug output to the item data scraper

2 years agoRemove a block of commented out code
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Remove a block of commented out code

2 years agoStore item data in a list instead of a dict
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Store item data in a list instead of a dict

2 years agoConsider mods when detecting item upgrades in the scraper
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 13:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Consider mods when detecting item upgrades in the scraper

2 years agoFix a bug in merging ChoiceConditions
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Fix a bug in merging ChoiceConditions

2 years agoCheck for and prune non-viable branches in the condition tree
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:27:37 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
Check for and prune non-viable branches in the condition tree

2 years agoFurther merge conditions while flattening
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:08:46 +0000 (01:08 +0300)]
Further merge conditions while flattening

2 years agoAllow range conditions to be merged within and conditions
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:31:28 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
Allow range conditions to be merged within and conditions

2 years agoRework condition merging
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:03:36 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Rework condition merging

The condition tree is now actually flattened and adjacent similar
conditions merged rather than just producing special output.

2 years agoUse covariant return type for Condition::clone
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:59:20 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Use covariant return type for Condition::clone

2 years agoChange template parameter name to not be the same as the typedef for it
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:55:56 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
Change template parameter name to not be the same as the typedef for it

2 years agoAdd a script to scrape armor and weapon data from the website
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:56:16 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Add a script to scrape armor and weapon data from the website

2 years agoAllow categories to use other categories as conditions
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:55:47 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Allow categories to use other categories as conditions

2 years agoAdd statement to import filter definitions from another file
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Add statement to import filter definitions from another file

2 years agoFavor vector over list for simple types
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:11:51 +0000 (03:11 +0300)]
Favor vector over list for simple types

2 years agoUse implicit instead of explicit category ordering
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:05:58 +0000 (03:05 +0300)]
Use implicit instead of explicit category ordering

Categories from wildcards now appear in the output filter in the same
order as they were defined in the source.  This feels more intuitive than
manually assigning arbitrary numbers.  I may add new relative ordering
statements in the future if a use case arises.

2 years agoAdd show flag to filter blocks
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:53:01 +0000 (02:53 +0300)]
Add show flag to filter blocks

The hide statement no longer erases blocks from the filter but rather
adds blocks with the hide command.  A new cancel statement does what
hide used to do.  The default hide command at the end has been removed
and must be explicitly defined in filters.

2 years agoAdd inheritance for appearances
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:47:53 +0000 (02:47 +0300)]
Add inheritance for appearances

2 years agoAdd alpha channel support for colors
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:22:59 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
Add alpha channel support for colors

2 years agoAssociate categories and appearances at filter level
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:08:20 +0000 (02:08 +0300)]
Associate categories and appearances at filter level

Categories can still define appearance properties but can no longer refer
to appearances in the theme.

Since categories now know their name, enable printing of category names
in the output.

2 years agoRevamp appearance definitions
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 21:35:25 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
Revamp appearance definitions

Appearance data is now stored in a separate class and whole appearances
can be defined in the theme.

2 years agoInitial version from when I last played
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:32:23 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Initial version from when I last played