Initial commit
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <mikko.rasa@movial.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
commitfe4f027a26f5cb1213d21be45da3fc742dff7db5
tree6e8536364f9ed91fd9f82439569ce982eb3f8ff3
Initial commit
Basic functionality is done
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
main.c [new file with mode: 0644]