Automatically refresh the device list in manager mode
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 18:43:38 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 18:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commitdff5596f969ef4c46dc943c094642934c54bb179
treec5c63ce17208892b48cdabb50c8c70667949369f
parentbc3ad56fe16e81448031e2ee3799f0a1595837f7
Automatically refresh the device list in manager mode
main.c