Minor refactoring
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
commitccbbca646ac2845444b6d9e300e6aec4c13a87cb
tree94c7e9616ff4871335e45274d45949c17b75b24b
parent91e55b23fdc8c5d4d72947b2bed9899bd7f90ce2
Minor refactoring
main.c