Add a bunch of comments to the code
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
commit201d78e7bebc0fbf56dceab237d6ee1af8d77c6b
treea917564111950134af80e7e156a35d1c670b9605
parentccbbca646ac2845444b6d9e300e6aec4c13a87cb
Add a bunch of comments to the code
main.c