Split the mounting logic out of row_activated
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:03:12 +0000 (19:03 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:05:04 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
commit196a96ef5896f54290bb9125cea76ac2a43f29cb
treeeaf872f560cc1d83de18be5038df2a20c92351ad
parent43a906e0745b03b92eb13367f97d931c634c917b
Split the mounting logic out of row_activated
main.c