Support user-mountable devices in fstab
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:57:51 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:11:49 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
commit1121a543689042e89206fb27a52d2d8f6d97a8bb
tree460e41b5a4ad89123e2ad82f3cd98d73290e33bc
parent077926116bdc4f245a9f6b0542eba8dabe1ca01c
Support user-mountable devices in fstab
main.c