Generate a unique mount point name
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:19:56 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:44:24 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
commit0a8aff086f409621047d9dd62ffee7ae0a819c96
tree422d71cbf9b99ba07b4610f9eb0df22c269043ef
parente5c4ceadcb31af3f3bd9f9b9f640d871b35bf55b
Generate a unique mount point name

It may happen that two devices have the same label.
main.c