Generalize mtab handling code
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:09:42 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
commit077926116bdc4f245a9f6b0542eba8dabe1ca01c
tree808c23905d9a500c83e5c3e2deb17f57978bd651
parent1a6585f182d37f809a6768ce3a0d68ffcb9112e1
Generalize mtab handling code
main.c