Add pmount options
authorMichael Krylov <sqarert@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 23:23:42 +0000 (02:23 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 10:07:01 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit067969de3b72015bf53dc8e263025958bb766427
tree91f0a4e27b7185c0939cb6a902575876c93d7bf6
parent0a8aff086f409621047d9dd62ffee7ae0a819c96
Add pmount options
main.c