netvis.git
6 years agoHandle ICMP packets master
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:35:21 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
Handle ICMP packets

6 years agoSupport IPv6
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Support IPv6

6 years agoHandle addresses in a more generic way
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Handle addresses in a more generic way

6 years agoRestructure packet handling
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 12:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Restructure packet handling

6 years agoFix 64-bit compile errors
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 09:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Fix 64-bit compile errors

6 years agoAdapt to MSP library changes
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 09:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Adapt to MSP library changes

6 years agoRemove host from Resolver's out queue as well when canceling
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 09:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Remove host from Resolver's out queue as well when canceling

6 years agoDelete history on exit
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 09:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Delete history on exit

6 years agoKeep the local network in the center
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
Keep the local network in the center

6 years agoAvoid unsigned int overflow if total number of hosts exceeds the maximum
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:42:41 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Avoid unsigned int overflow if total number of hosts exceeds the maximum

6 years agoRemove unregistered ports that are no longer active
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:24:01 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Remove unregistered ports that are no longer active

6 years agoTrack and display the activity of ports
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
Track and display the activity of ports

6 years agoAdd a registered flag to Port
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
Add a registered flag to Port

6 years agoMove activity tracking to a separate class
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
Move activity tracking to a separate class

11 years agoPrevent crashing if the Resolver jams
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 21:40:35 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
Prevent crashing if the Resolver jams

11 years agoProperly support arbitary sizes in History
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 16:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
Properly support arbitary sizes in History
Pad the graph texture if NPOT textures are not supported
Remove an extraneous pop_matrix call

11 years agoTick new and reappearing hosts a few times to put them in sensible locations
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 13:01:45 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
Tick new and reappearing hosts a few times to put them in sensible locations

11 years agoAdd a traffic history graph
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 11:55:01 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Add a traffic history graph
Make the resolver thread terminate faster
Don't spend too much time generating colors
Use netinet/ether.h instead of linux/if_ether.h

11 years agoGet rid of the draw_labels and blend variables
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 15:04:11 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Get rid of the draw_labels and blend variables

11 years agoRefactor the rendering code
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 14:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Refactor the rendering code
Move color generation to the Port class

11 years agoResolve port names
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:55:50 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Resolve port names
Better algorithm for generating colors

11 years agoGet rid of any direct gl* calls in favor of the mspgl wrappers
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Get rid of any direct gl* calls in favor of the mspgl wrappers

11 years agoReorder NetVis members
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 20:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Reorder NetVis members
Do initialization in constructor and teardown in destructor

11 years agoGet rid of the separate font texture
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 19:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
Get rid of the separate font texture
Update svn:ignore

11 years agoUpdate coding style
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 19:23:43 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
Update coding style

11 years agoImprove the algorithm for deleting hosts
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:49:27 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
Improve the algorithm for deleting hosts
Add some missing includes

12 years agoFree stuff on exit
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 06:05:19 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
Free stuff on exit

12 years agoResolve IP addresses to hostnames
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 14:59:44 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
Resolve IP addresses to hostnames
Cap the rate at which to generate packets from hosts
Reduce the number of GL calls in rendering packets
A lot of other changes

12 years agoInitial revision
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 19:35:03 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
Initial revision

12 years agoCreate standard directories
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 19:31:27 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
Create standard directories