Rename DisplayDevice to System
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commitb6de7d24475dec8f5d6b8148a69cf8b561bc0761
tree94bd852f934d747f5584883c353a5bb0a7fdc960
parentc07c707c480f4e989caee17541187f08f136d216
Rename DisplayDevice to System

Motion controllers are going to be supported too so the top-level class
shouldn't be tied to display.
22 files changed:
source/displaydevice.cpp [deleted file]
source/displaydevice.h [deleted file]
source/openvr/openvrcamera.cpp
source/openvr/openvrcamera.h
source/openvr/openvrcombiner.cpp
source/openvr/openvrcombiner.h
source/openvr/openvrdevice.cpp [deleted file]
source/openvr/openvrdevice.h [deleted file]
source/openvr/openvrsystem.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/openvr/openvrsystem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/ovr/oculusriftcamera.cpp
source/ovr/oculusriftcamera.h
source/ovr/oculusriftcombiner.cpp
source/ovr/oculusriftcombiner.h
source/ovr/oculusriftdevice.cpp [deleted file]
source/ovr/oculusriftdevice.h [deleted file]
source/ovr/oculusriftdevice_private.h [deleted file]
source/ovr/oculusriftsystem.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/ovr/oculusriftsystem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/ovr/oculusriftsystem_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/system.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/system.h [new file with mode: 0644]