Add a getter and signal to indicate if a controller is tracked
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:09:13 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
commit697c2e06a90574c4526afe2d7d57edca099d2ceb
treea7acb0306a8d897b9d97486521d63f92d0309e98
parent80785cc981166c5faacfcc41476b3d2ffdb65c4a
Add a getter and signal to indicate if a controller is tracked
Build
source/motioncontroller.h
source/openvr/openvrcontroller.cpp
source/openvr/openvrcontroller.h