Add classes for stereographic rendering
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:11:20 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:31:05 +0000 (14:31 +0300)
commit43579020c5709b589b2404414c489b0e6be3227d
tree223840faaf34aae52432dfc4496e8aa494ced6c3
Add classes for stereographic rendering
source/sidebysidecombiner.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/sidebysidecombiner.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/stereocombiner.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/stereocombiner.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/stereoview.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/stereoview.h [new file with mode: 0644]