Work around a calling convention mismatch between MinGW and VC++
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:37:53 +0000 (02:37 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:41:02 +0000 (02:41 +0300)
commit39628c9575865e0be5ae44875989c01ac151ccd2
treeacbd86dd30f3b365a0dc53690b847cab97165fd5
parentf5248334e741a6409fb3e7bd82ae784aaf1edcb5
Work around a calling convention mismatch between MinGW and VC++
source/openvr/openvrdevice.cpp