Name LibOVR classes after the API, not the device
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commit31c28161d36749d040cbab0099b352f53cad232d
treef73a29529c4a8aac8c003ddfb1cb863ad6b83fe2
parentb6de7d24475dec8f5d6b8148a69cf8b561bc0761
Name LibOVR classes after the API, not the device
16 files changed:
Build
source/libovr/libovrcamera.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/libovr/libovrcamera.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/libovr/libovrcombiner.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/libovr/libovrcombiner.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/libovr/libovrsystem.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/libovr/libovrsystem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/libovr/libovrsystem_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/ovr/oculusriftcamera.cpp [deleted file]
source/ovr/oculusriftcamera.h [deleted file]
source/ovr/oculusriftcombiner.cpp [deleted file]
source/ovr/oculusriftcombiner.h [deleted file]
source/ovr/oculusriftsystem.cpp [deleted file]
source/ovr/oculusriftsystem.h [deleted file]
source/ovr/oculusriftsystem_private.h [deleted file]
source/system.cpp