libs/test.git
5 years agoUse GetOpt's positional arguments master
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 24 May 2013 12:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Use GetOpt's positional arguments

5 years agoBring the Build file up to date with Builder changes
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 24 May 2013 12:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Bring the Build file up to date with Builder changes

5 years agoBetter output for exception tests
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:25:07 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Better output for exception tests

6 years agoDisplay failure reason after other test output
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Display failure reason after other test output

6 years agoDon't use ++ with a bool
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Don't use ++ with a bool

7 years agoInitialize variables
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Initialize variables

7 years agoAdd a method to manually fail a test
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Add a method to manually fail a test

7 years agoInitial commit
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:58:45 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
Initial commit