Acutally implement Protocol::get_hash
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 15:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 15:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
commitdf1b7561be0d4a57e964c783c01060c54864ec60
treec9741df2dda9ddc9247d8150f8c2243ff5d961ec
parent400f3e031834eee9d96dbd5cda25655102b75805
Acutally implement Protocol::get_hash

Also trigger an error in Communicator if the hashes don't match
source/net/communicator.cpp
source/net/communicator.h
source/net/protocol.cpp
source/net/protocol.h