Fix header name normalization logic
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:15:29 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:16:34 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
commitd5a705a45ee747f1a70b8e6f451f3501ab420103
tree5c0e49b79611bc0de16eb4aeb5adcfe9904a8a7b
parentb4e0f7ed23f24e78fd09c9b7f206279e16d38c1e
Fix header name normalization logic

If the name begins with a hyphen, the following letter shall be
uppercased.
source/http/message.cpp