Use string::size_type to store string offsets
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
commitb4e0f7ed23f24e78fd09c9b7f206279e16d38c1e
tree1946ced02a2ddfa86850d88c4621d942700ebd10
parent049fc42b671d623815408c3658a450b73063fec5
Use string::size_type to store string offsets
source/http/message.cpp
source/http/request.cpp
source/http/response.cpp
source/http/server.cpp
source/net/resolve.cpp