Refactor most of Communicator::send to be in the .cpp file
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
commit400f3e031834eee9d96dbd5cda25655102b75805
tree9e9d3dddf5a777ff678f73955adf389bca4a104a
parent3c2a877580e234df5fcbe06bf2850cd29f875e28
Refactor most of Communicator::send to be in the .cpp file
source/net/communicator.cpp
source/net/communicator.h