Massive overhaul of the Protocol class
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:53:23 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
commit3c2a877580e234df5fcbe06bf2850cd29f875e28
tree6119e0ac44c8301e176ae2540bbf613ca45b2bc8
parentb069cfc670fb78b4b429d07d2aadb59628426a25
Massive overhaul of the Protocol class

Makes the serialization machinery more flexible and reduces the number of
virtual function calls when de/serializing packets.
source/net/communicator.cpp
source/net/communicator.h
source/net/protocol.cpp
source/net/protocol.h